Kontakt2017-12-04T12:22:44+00:00

kontakt_top

Amalie Vinimport AS

Bogøvej 6
8382 Hinnerup
CVR nr. DK-17879545
Denmark

amalie@amalie-vinimport.dk
Tlf.: +45 86911844
Fax: +45 86912912

Management

Purchase/Indkøb

Kurt Abildgaard
Kirsten Abildgaard

Lars Christiansen
l.christiansen@amalie-vinimport.dk

Sales/salg

Asger Harboe
asger.harboe@amalie-vinimport.dk
M: 6113 1337

Bo Sørensen
bo.sorensen@amalie-vinimport.dk
M: 4040 9370

Kristian Frederiksen
kristian.frederiksen@amalie-vinimport.dk
M: 2058 5713

René Andersen
rene.andersen@amalie-vinimport.dk
M: 2179 4600

Office/kontor

Dorte Nissum
dorte.nissum@amalie-vinimport.dk

Jette Pedersen
jette.pedersen@amalie-vinimport.dk

Gitte Marxen
gitte.marxen@amalie-vinimport.dk

Jens Pallesen
jens.pallesen@amalie-vinimport.dk

Warehouse/Lager

Jan Nykvist

Benny Christensen